Members Details

Find below our list of Practitioners. 

You may filter this by using the Search input: for example 'Yorkshire', 'Ireland' or 'Dentist' will limit the number of listings.

Name Business Country County Address Postcode Tel Email Web Fax
Name Business Country County Address Postcode Tel Email Web Fax
Dr Malan Cloete Wentwood House Dental Practice UK Glos High Street Winchcombe GL54 5LJ 01242602381 malan.cloete@hotmail.co.uk
André Hedger A.J.Hedger & Associates UK Surrey 26A, Church RoadGreat Bookham KT23 3PW 01372 457 959 andre@openwide.biz www.openwide.biz
Andrew Whitehouse UK West Sussex 202 Old Shoreham Road, Southwick, BN42 4TR 01273 592155 office@windmilldentalpractice.co.uk www.windmilldentalpractice.co.uk
Andrew Zaranko Belasis Dental Practice UK Cleveland Unit 19D Manor Way, Belasis Hall Business Park, Billingham TS23 4HN 01642 566615 azaranko@gmail.com belasisdentalpractice.co.uk
Anna Gienc-Chistowska Clark Dental Studio UK Lincs 36 Algitha Road Skegness Lincolnshire PE25 2AJ PE25 2AJ 01754 762229 anagnc75@gmail.com
Athyr Al-Killidar UK London 217 Edgeware Road London W2 1ES 02077235424 athyr@londonsmile.com www.medi-centre.co.uk 02074799220
Bernard Masters Bank House Clinic UK Cornwall Exeter Street, Launceston, PL15 9EQ 01566 773671 bernie_masters@hotmail.com 01566 773671
Brendan Stack USA Virginia 8306A Old Courthouse RoadVienna 22182 001 703 821 1103 drstack@sleepandtmjtherapy.com www.tmjstack.com 22182 3844
Cara McMorrow-Moriarty MCM Therapies Ireland County Kerry Tralee 00353873349940 cara@mcmtherapies.com
Carol Wilmot U.K London 12 Kingsley avenue W13 0EE 02089977825 carol_wilmot@btinternet.com
Caroline Penn Osteopath and NeuroDevelopment Specialist UK Herts Hatfield AL100PE 01707 274148 caroline@pennclinic.co.uk www.pennclinic.co.uk
Catherine Crowe Rookswood Dental and Health Practice UK Salisbury Landfords cottage Landford New Forest SP5 2EQ 01794399991 admin@rookswood.co.uk www.rookswood.co.uk
Chris Harris Cranial Osteopath UK London 26 Commonwealth Road N17 0PN 07900927692 info@chrisharrisosteo.com www.osteodontics.com
Constance Wong Excellence in Dentistry Ltd UK Surrey 26a Church Road Great Bookham KT23 3PW 01372457959 constancekyw@gmail.com www.openwide.biz
David Cook London Holistic Dental Centre UK London Flat 3 40-41 Wimpole Street W1G8AB 02074875221 david@londonholisticdental.com www.londonholisticdental.com
Derek Mahony Australia New South Wales 49, Botany Street Randwick 0061 29314 5533 derek.mahony@fullfaceorthodontics.com.au www.fullfaceorthodontics.com.au
Douglas Lee UK Lancs 115 Whalley Road Accrington 01483 827027 01254 237517 dougiethedentist@tiscali.co.uk
Dr William Whateley Retired( Dentist) UK billwhateley@supanet.com
Dr Adriana Na Dentist Seoul South Korea 0082 1062 909063 holisticbiodent@gmail.com
Dr Alan Moffatt Dentist UK South Yorks Sheffield 0114 2723076 moffatt8@hotmail.com
Dr Alexander Taylor Osteopath UK Cambridge Trumpington 07949 089 566 alexander_taylor@sky.com
Dr Andrea Wynnick Dc Chiropractor UK Berks Wokingham 0118 978 7466 andrea.butterfield@hotmail.co.uk
Dr Anneli Hulkkonen Chiro/osteo UK Dorset Wimborne 01202 888812 annelihulkkonen@mac.com
Dr Anthony Sims 8865 Stanford Blvd, Suite 131, Columbia, Md, 21045 +1-410-872-0872 absimsdds@hotmail.com
Dr Antoinette Young Chiropractor UK Somerset Yeovil 01935 423138 clinic@yeovilchiropractic.co.uk
Dr Caroline Oleszkiewicz Dentist UK London London 07846 745059 caroline.dentist@googlemail.com
Dr Clare Pettitt Chiropractor Channel Isles Jersey St Helier 01534 639923 clarepettittdc@gmail.com
Dr Daniel Cattell Dentist UK Dorset Christchurch 07855 524519 dancattell@yahoo.com
Dr David O'Meara Dentist Ireland Co. Cork Fermoy 00 353 25 31137 omearadentists@gmail.com
Dr David Taylor Chiropractor UK Sussex Eastbourne 01323 733361 djdeej@blueyonder.co.uk
Dr David Woolley Dentist UK Beds Bedford 01234 342223 david.woolley3@btinternet.com
Dr Dennis Strokon Dentist Canada Surrey B.C. destrokon@shaw.ca
Dr Dittmar Eichhoff Dentist South Africa Grahamstown Grahamstown 046-6223789 teeth4ever@imaginet.co.za
Dr Doug Rider Dentist UK Bedfordshire Great Denham 01234 244013 doug@villagedentistry.co.uk
Dr Eduardo Padros-Serrat Orthodontist Spain Spain Barcelona 0034 93 20 92 324 eduardo@padros.org
Dr Esther Jones Enhance UK 68 St Mary's Street Ely CB7 4HH 01353666895 drestherjones@yahoo.co.uk
Dr Frank Marasa Riverside Heights Dental Canada Surrey BC Unit B- 14863 108 Ave V3R 1WZ 604 584 2535 fmarasa@shaw.ca
Dr Gareth Butler Osteopath UK Berks Windsor 01753 850322 gbutlermail@btinternet.com
Dr Gareth Lewis Dentist UK Oxon Oxford 01865 552978 gareth.lewis@beaumontdental.co.uk
Dr Gavin A James Dds Orthodontist Canada Niagara On The Lake Los 1jo 00 1 705 721 gavjam@cogeco.ca 1
Dr Gayle Palmer Osteopath UK W.Sussex Chichester 01243 512522 info@livingelements.co.uk
Dr Gerald Smith Orthodontist USA Pennsysvania Langhorne 001 215 968 4781 ghsdoc11@gmail.com
Dr Giles Courtis Chiropractor UK Somerset Bath 01225 423333 giles@chiro.apthorpcentre.com
Dr Guy Blomfield Chiropractor UK Isle Of Wight Yarmouth 01983 761100 guyblomfield1@mac.com
Dr Harris Smeyatsky Dentist UK Berks Windsor 01753 859766 schmey@btinternet.com
Dr Helen Bartlett Chiropractor UK Surrey Ashtead 01372 271970 helenbartlett1@btconnect.com
Dr Helena Greenwood Osteopath UK Surrey Newdigate 07805 650667 info@villageosteopaths.co.uk
Dr Iain M Stewart Dentist UK Edinburgh 0131 446 9500 links.dental@virgin.net
Dr James Jecmen Dds Dentist USA Missouri Jefferson City 65101 - 2302 Usa 001 (573) 636 - 7432 Cranialjim@aol.com
Dr Joanna Wildy Osteopath UK Surrey Richmond 020 8940 1010 jowildy@googlemail.com
Dr John Adam Chiropractor UK Isle Of Arran Pirnmill 01770 850230 drjohnadam@btinternet.com
Dr John Ahearne Dentist UK Dorset Poole 01202 741622 john@ahearne30.freeserve.co.uk
Dr John Laughlin Iii Dentist USA Wisconsin River Falls 001 715 426 7777 hcd@healthcentereddentistry.com
Dr John Page Osteopath UK Crieff 01738 440220 mail@upledger.co.uk
Dr John Roberts (Ed) Dentist UK Huddersfield Yorks 01484 514451 jroberts@aindale.net
Dr Jonathan Grendelmeir Chiropractor UK Beds Milton Keynes 01508 630544 jon@clcac.co.uk
Dr Jonathan Pollard Dentist Channel Isles Jersey St Helier 01534 731113 jonpollard1@gmail.com
Dr Joseph Vizkelety Dentist UK Hants Old Portsmouth 02392 296620 reception@cathedraldentalpractice.co.uk
Dr Kypros Rossides Dentist Australia New South Wales Rosebery 0061-2-952 46677 kypros1618@bigpond.com
Dr Marc Mortiboys Dentist UK Surrey Effingham 01483 281 428 marcmortiboys@yahoo.co.uk
Dr Marina Carew Dentist UK Essex Takeley 07802 157800 amethyst0502@aol.com
Dr Mark Butterworth Chiropractor UK S Yorks Leeds 0113 228 9888 markb@hcc.eclipse.co.uk
Dr Mark Kennedy Chiropractor UK Hants Winchester 01962 843242 msken19@gmail.com
Dr Mark Sher Dentist UK Middlesex Stanmore 020 8954 1022 familysher@outlook.com
Dr Michael Donovan Dentist UK W.Sussex Petworth 01798 343552 maddent1st@aol.com
Dr Michael Mehta Osteopath UK London 020 7638 3202 osteopathy@hermeshealth.co.uk
Dr Michael Trenouth Dentist UK Lancs Preston Lancs 01772 717016 michaeltrenouth@hotmail.co.uk
Dr Michelle Carrington Haslemere Chiropractic Clinic uk Surrey 40 West Street Haslemere GU272AB 01428642778 enquiries@haslemerechiropractic.com
Dr Norton Grossman Dentist UK Glasgow 01414 23 5161
Dr Ofori Duodu Dentist UK East Yorks Withernsea 01964 612024 eduodu@btclick.com
Dr Paul Oey Orthodontist Holland 7514 Ds Enschede 00 31 53 4355633 p_oey@euronet.nl
Dr Paula Brennan Wave Dental Spa UK Surrey. Elmgrove House, Elmgrove Road, Weybridge KT138NZ 01932701234 paulabrennan@wavedentalspa.com www.wavedentalspa.com
Dr Peter Bishop Dentist UK Avon Bristol 0117 926 0265 pjbishop@me.com
Dr Peter Doyle uk Liverpool 43 Moor Lane Crosby L23 2SR 01512860330 info@crosbydental.co.uk
Dr Peter Doyle Dentist UK Liverpool Liverpool 0151 286 0330 lisadoyle2009@live.co.uk
Dr Peter Watt Dentist UK Hants Southampton 023 80 473612 jane@dentalhealthpractice.co.uk
Dr Preston Lee-Sui Osteopath UK Bucks Chalfont St Giles 07979 903693 preslee2000@hotmail.com
Dr Rick Sourdhar Dentist Canada Milton Ontario 001 905 876 2747 drsoordhar@gmail.com
Dr Robert Swinson Dentist UK Glos Cheltenham 01242 233774 robert@hilltop-dental.co.uk
Dr Roger Thomas Orthodontist UK Cornwall Truro 01872 276840 lisafthomas@hotmail.com
Dr Sean Mannion Dds Dentist Ireland Co. Cork Bishopstown 00 353 21 454 2475 tmjmannion@eircom.net
Dr Shoaib Jamie Staple Hill Dental Practice UK Bristol 49 High Street Staplehill BS16 5HD 0117 956 6121 shdpractice@yahoo.co.uk
Dr Simon Coad Chiropractor UK Cornwall Penryn 01326 375900 cornish1242@gmail.com
Dr Simon Yick Yee Chen Orthodontist UK Glasgow Kirkintilloch 0141 578 0288 simonyychen@hotmail.co.uk
Dr Stanley Freedman Dentist UK London 020 7289 3120
Dr Stephen Williams Chiropractor UK Hants Southampton 023 80 788111 steve@stjameschiro.co.uk
Dr Thomas Earley Dds Dentist Usa Englewood Ohio Usa Englewood 001 (937) 836 9221 tearleydds@cs.com
Dr Tim Clark Osteopath UK Hants Winchester 01962 881301 info@osteopathywinchester.co.uk
Dr Timothy Oxbrow Osteopath UK Suffolk Stowmarket 01449 613633 timoxbrow@aol.com
Dr Vick Sourdhar Dentist Canada Milton Ontario 001 905 876 2747 vick.soordhar@gmail.com
Dr Victoria Jones Dentist UK Notts Nottingham 07817 303726 drvcjones@gmail.com
Dr Wilhelm Entrup Dds Orthodontist Germany Hannover D 30159 00 49 511 36 49 90 balancede@aol.com
Dr Yvonne Ayliffe Osteopath UK Norfolk Tacolneston 01953 789629 yayliffeost@hotmail.com
Dr. Fareed Khan Perfect Smile Dental Surgery UK 106 Putney High Street London SW15 1RG 02087892323 perfectsmile-dental.com
Dr. Malcolm Levinkind Dr Levinkind's Dental Practice UK London 30 Fortis Green, East Finchley N29EL 02084443413 drlevinkind@btinternet.com www.drlevinkind.com
Erik Barman Norway Stallgata 15 Pb 164 5700 Voss 56 52 00 20 post@tannlege-barman.no
Granville Langly-Smith Rookswood Dental and Health Practice UK Salisbury Landfords Cottage Landford New Forest SP5 2EQ 01794399991 www.rookswood.co.uk
Gysbert De Necker South Africa Johannesburg PO Box 868, Melville 2109 011 726 7240 gys@dentmell.co.za www.deneckerdentists 011 726 7972
Helen Harrison Granta Dental Ltd. UK Cambs 39 Newnham Road Cambridge CB3 9EY 01223 461381 reception@grantadental.co.uk www.grantadental.co.uk
Helen Jones UK Surrey. Lower Combe, Combe Lane, Chiddingfold GU8 4XL 01428 683844 helenjones@lowercombe.co.uk www.fosg.com
Hilary Quinlan The Family Dental Practice UK Somerset 163 High Street, Street, BA16 0ND 01458 445115 info@familydentalpractice.com
Hitesh Batavia Ravenscourt Dental Practice UK London 5 Ravenscourt Avenue W6 0SL 0208 748 4023 hitesh_batavia@hotmail.com
Ian Hedley 36 Aigburth Mansions Mowll Street Kennington SW90 EP 07946618265 ianhedley1@hotmail.co.uk
Jagdip Soneji The Ivory Dental Studio UK London 179 Gloucester Place NW1 6DX 0207 224 8558 jagsoneji@aol.com www.theivorydentalstudio.co.uk
Jan Camus Cranio-sacral Therapist Belgium Antwerp A. Vermeylenlaan 3 B-2050 +32470508158 mail@jancamus.be www.jancamus.be
Joanne Hartshorn Loughborough Physio & Sports Injury Clinic Ltd UK Leics 51 Forest Road, Loughborough LE11 3NW 01509 263932 jo@loughboroughphysio.com
John Douglas Rider The Village Dental Practice UK Bucks Kingswood Way, Great Denham Bedford MK40 4GH 01234 244000 doug@villagedentistry.co.uk
John Hutcheson Rosemount Dental Clinic Scotland Aberdeen 230 Rosemount Place AB2 S2XT 01224645247 jpshutcheson@hotmail.co.uk
John Mew UK East Sussex Braylesham Castle Broad Oak Heathfield TN21 8TY 01435 862045 john.mew@orthotropics.co.uk www.orthotropics.com
John Vesey Park Road Dental Centre United Kingdom Middlesex 35 Park Road, Teddington TW11 0AB 0208 977 9229 or 07973725105 johnmvesey@gmail.com
Jonathan Howat Oxford Chiropractic Clinic UK Oxford 14 Holyoake Road,Headington OX3 8AE 01865 761802 jon@jonathanhowat.com www.oxfordchiroclinic.co.uk
Jonathan Wood The Cosmetic Dental Group Jersey St Helier 9 David Place, JE2 4TD 01534731680 jonathan.wood@jerseysmiles.co.uk
Josef & Katalin Vizkelety Cathedral Dental Practice UK Hants 33A High Street, Old Portsmouth PO1 2LS 02392 296620 reception@cathedraldentalpractice.co.uk www.cathedraldentalpractice.co.uk 02392 820042
Karina Patel The Courtyard Clinic UK Surrey. 30 London Street Chertsey KT16 8AA 01932 582949 karina25@live.co.uk
Kathrin Huzelmann UK dr.huzelmann@gmail.com
Martin Higgins Martin Higgins Clinic U.K Mount Mansion Room 2 Gladhow LS7 4JJ 01133470248 martin@martinhigginsclinic.co.uk
Michael Mew UK Surrey. 16A Pampisford Road, Purley, CR8 2NE 0208 660 3695 mikemew@gmail.com www.orthotropics.com
Michael White UK West Sussex West Greenbank Hickmans Lane Lindfield West Sussex RH16 2DR 01444 414994 michael.white@tmjcentre.com www.tmjcentre.com 01444 443743
Michele Robinson Rochester Orthodontic Centre UK Kent 227 Frindsbury Hill, Frindsbury, Strood, Rochester ME2 4JS 01634 710105 michele@familyrobinson.plus.com
Mike Donovan Donovans Dental Practice UK wEST sUSSEX Middle Street, Petworth GU28 OBE 01798343552 donovansdental@tiscali.co.uk
Mr Robert Hughes Lab.Owner UK Birmingham 0121 702 2353 robert@tripleodentallabs.com
Mr Ron Phelan Struct. Integration Therapist Australia Victoria Ocean Grove 00 61 6135 2555 229 bowenst@iprimus.com.au
Mrs Elisabeth Cardew Physiotherapist UK S Yorks Sheffield 0114 273 0319 lis@cardew.net
Mrs Julie Margiotta uk Beaconsfield 2 Caledon Close HP9 2DP 07971253590 juliemargiotta@tiscali.co.uk
Mrs Susan Cheek Alexander Teacher UK Herts Welwyn suecheek@btinternet.com
Ms Ann Dobson Lactation Consultant UK 07980 017 607 (M) dobsonann7@gmail.com
Ms Lisa Halse Osteopath UK Yorkshire Sheffield 0114 258 6133 lisahalse@tiscali.co.uk
Nicola Marr Townley House UK Cambs 36 West Street Oundle, Peterborough PE8 4EF 01832 272515 nicola@marrworld.co.uk
Patrick Grossmann UK London 2A, Lister House 11, Wimpole Street London W1G 9ST 0207 637 4969 patrick@patrickgrossmann.com www.patrickgrossmann.com 0207 580 9717
Paula Richardson Dentistry by Paula Richardson UK Somerset 17 Church Street, Ilchester BA22 8LN 01935 840784 info@dentistrybypaula.co.uk www.dentistrybypaula.co.uk
Sarah Vivienne York The London School of Osteopathy uk London The Grange 12 Grange Road SE1 3BE 02072371422 york.v@lso.ac.uk
Shane Curtin Ardfallen Dental Practice Ireland Cork Douglas Road, +353 214 291616 ardfallendentalpractice@gmail.com
Shiraz Akram Pure Smiles UK London 750A Fulham Road Fulham SW6 5SH 0207 736 6276 shirazakram@yahoo.co.uk www.puresmiles.co.uk
Simon Holmes UK London London Bridge Hospital, 27 Tooley Street SE1 2PR 07590406700 holmes@uk-consultants.co.uk 08450 149733
Skip Truitt USA Texas PO Box 695 110 Pecan Street Gainsville Texas 76240 001 940 665 39769 skipcfoo@suddenlink.net www.cffo.com
Stephanie James The Forge Clinic U.K 37 Red Lion Street Richmond TW9 1RJ 0208 332 6184 info@theforgeclinic.com
Stewart Wright Scotland my dentist Oban, Berkeley Clinic Glasgow 07831108990 stewart@stewartjwright.co.uk www.stewartjwright.co.uk
Teresa Day Appledore Clinic UK Berks Forest Road Binfield Berks RG42 4HL 01344 867144 teresa@appledore.co.uk www.appledore.co.uk 01344867935
The British Dental Association Librarian UK 020 7935 0875
Thomas Aitlee Cranial-sacral Therapist UK London 9 St Georges Mews NW18XF 02075860148 info@ccst.co.uk www.ccst.co.uk
Tim John UK London Harley Street Osteopaths, 6th Floor, 103-105 Harley Street, W1G 6AJ 0207 436 8422 tdh.john@virgin.net
Trishan Malhi Cavendish Dental Practice UK 13 Derby Lane Derby DE23 8UB 01332 764997 kenaldo1@msn.com
Yasmin George Oatlands Dental Lounge UK Surrey 127a Oatlands Drive Weybride KT1 9LB 01932858686 yasmin@confidentsmiles.org www.confidentsmiles.org

Testimonials

  • Hi Andre, I'm basically writing to say thank you. Before treatment I had minor locking, clicking, headache pain, neck pain. Now I have minor clicking and no pain whatsoever. I literally cannot remember the last time I had a headache. I reckon many of your patients don'
    read more

  • I had been having severe back pain for approximately 15 years; I was on constant anti inflammatory medication and pain killers and seeing my chiropractor regularly. I was referred to a specialist orthodontist who explained I had a deep bite and extractions of my first p
    read more

    Mrs.U.R (Jersey)
  • My son suffered with asthma and eczema and was later diagnosed with the serious condition neuro fibromatosis and he was on a lot of antibiotics and steroids . I realized conventional medicine would not only not cure him but was also making him worse. For years Homeopath
    read more

    F .Le Lu (Jersey)
  • You may remember that we came to you with our daughter in April 2007. She was being treated unsuccessfully at Mayday Hospital for what you were able to diagnose as TMJ dysfunction. A splint was made for her to wear over her bottom teeth and this gave her considerable re
    read more

    Mr. & Mrs. R, Kenley Surrey
  • Having experienced a lot of pain for a number of years I discovered quite by chance through a friend the work Helen had been doing for TMJ, after the second visit to have a splint fitted, I went home to London and from Haslemere to London the difference was unbelievable
    read more

    Mr T.H. from Richmond
read more testimonials

"The documents contained in this web site are presented for information purposes only. The material is in no way intended to replace professional medical care or attention by a qualified practitioner. The materials in this website cannot and should not be used as a basis for diagnosis or choice of treatment."

Page Summary: Cranio Mandibular Disorders, Jawache, Jaw Ache, Aching Jaw, Jaw problem, Jaw Impingement, Mandibular Disorders, Mandibular Problems, TMJ Research, TMJ Treatment, TMJ London, Temporomandibular Disorders, Temporomandibular Joint Disorders, TMD, TMJ